• 2015 Mazda Axela

    395 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (115)

  • Jun 2024
    Nice car. A much improved compared with the 2012 Axela we had previously.
    —Bruce H - 2015 Mazda Axela SPORT 15S TOURING
  • Jun 2024
    Awesome car cheap on fuel and has enough spacing
    —Jerry V - 2015 Mazda Axela SPORT 20S
  • May 2024
    Very spacious boot, easy to drive, small and efficient but spacious somehow.
    —Natalie E - 2015 Mazda Axela
  • May 2024
    A great family car now that the kids are out of carseats
    —TAYLA T - 2015 Mazda AXELA 5SPD Manual
  • May 2024
    The fuel consumption is very good, cheap to run.
    —FOLAU-KI-SELUSALEMA M - 2015 Mazda Axela 15S Sports Edition
  • May 2024
    Excellent car smooth drive.
    —Courtnay H - 2015 Mazda Axela Sport Touring 20S
  • Apr 2024
    Cheap to run and a very smooth drive
    —Shaun E - 2015 Mazda Axela
  • Apr 2024
    The only flip side is the boot space, however as the hybrid battery takes up storage and we are only 2 people commuting in this car , rear passenger space can accomodate our additional needs
    —Suraj - 2015 Mazda Axela Hybrid
  • Apr 2024
    Traded up from a 2005 Mazda Axela which has been so reliable over the years I didn't want to look any any other car, definitely recommend for safety, comfort and reliability
    —Candice L - 2015 Mazda Axela
  • Mar 2024
    Absolute love the car. I wanted an Axela as I heard how reliable they were. It has a high safety rating which was important
    —Tara A - 2015 Mazda Axela 15S Sportshatch
  • Mar 2024
    This car is a pretty suitable for two person household when we are looking for a car that looks nice, just enough room to fit in the luggage of two of us if we want to go for a road trip, decent fuel economy, has all the electronics that a city person requires: bluetooth, nice speaker, I-stops, etc.
    —Yifan L - 2015 Mazda AXELA
  • Mar 2024
    Easy to drive
    —FILOMENA L - 2015 Mazda AXELA Sports 15S
  • Jan 2024
    Love my axela everything I need and more. Excellent on fuel less then half a tank from Christchurch to Blenheim.
    —Tylar R - 2015 Mazda Axela 15c Sedan
  • Dec 2023
    Mazda Axela 2015 is a compact sedan has a sports car style and the driving experience is excellent. The experience exceeds my expectation.
    —Joseph R - 2015 Mazda Axela
  • Dec 2023
    This car runs smooth and economical on fuel
    —Gaylene K - 2015 Mazda Axela Hybrid C
  • Dec 2023
    Very good on fuel with petrol prices increasing
    —James P - 2015 Mazda Axela 1.5L BLACKOUT
  • Nov 2023
    I think the istop is a waste of time it is a beautiful car to drive
    —Lesley C - 2015 Mazda Axela 15S Sport Hatch
  • Oct 2023
    It’s a great car and has a lot of nice features. It’s also pretty good on fuel
    —Georgia L - 2015 Mazda Axela Sport 20S Touring
  • Oct 2023
    Traded our Mazda axela in for a year later model.. Love this make of car very reliable & comfortable..
    —Margaret M - 2015 Mazda AXELA Sport 20S Touring
  • Sep 2023
    Great car very comfortable and smooth to drive
    —Slade M - 2015 Mazda Axela 1.5 S
1 to 20 of 115 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×